Directions

We have over 250 FIAT 500's in stock, being delivered, or on order for you to choose from!!
 
See Neda Ingram or Rob Trachtman for your best deal.

  1. Orange Coast FIAT

    2524 Harbor Blvd
    Costa Mesa, CA 92626

    • FIAT Studio: (888) 433-1872
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Contact

Orange Coast FIAT

2524 Harbor Blvd
Directions Costa Mesa, CA 92626

  • FIAT Studio: (888) 433-1872
  • Pre-Owned Superstore: (888) 409-0192
  • Service & Parts: (888) 491-1656

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM-7:00PM
Brand Manager- Armina Mgerian
Armina@ocfiat.com    

Studio Director    Neda Ingram
neda@ocfiat.com

Studio Manager - Rob Trachtman
Rob@Ocfiat.com

Fiat Specialist-Catrina Ratanapartum
Catrina@Ocfiat.com

Fiat Specialist- Sam Massaro
Sam@Ocfiat.com

Fiat Specialist - Maria Gamino
Maria@Ocfiat.com

Customer Care- Kris Chamley
Kris@Ocfiat.com

Customization Specialist- Dan Fresh
Dan@Ocfiat.com

/*]]>*/